6830 Two Notch Road Columbia, SC 29223  Local: (803) 788-1551
Customer Reviews
A FLORIST & MORE AT FORGET-ME-NOT FLORIST
Local Columbia, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our friends contacted us the day they received the "beautiful flowers" in memory of their son. It was a wonderful gift that represented the value of our friendship and said more than words. It made us happy to have done something to ease their sorrow on a difficult day. Thanks for excellent service.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The bouquet was huge. Just a few blooming white lillies at first and I was worried but bloomed out gorgeously with pink! My daughter loved them!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excelente service!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service, always excellent flowers, and they last. Highly recommended!!
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. I was especially impressed that I was called because I wasn't at home to receive the flowers. And, the delivery person placed them so they were out of the wind. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I highly recommend this Florist. Beautiful arrangement for new great grandbaby. I had never used them prior to this order, they delivered the same day, and when I let them know the balloon I ordered along w/flowers was not included, they personally delivered. Very satisfied with them.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flower was delivered correctly and on time and matched the description. It was nice to be able to order on line.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very prompt service. My wife loved her bouquet of flowers. It was beautiful. I will be using your business again.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient was very happy. They told me it was beautiful. They lost their father and if they could find a moment of beauty at that sad time I call that successful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

very pleased with the arrangement. She loved it.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers looked great, service was great and delivered on time even after a date change.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother loved the arrangement you delivered. It changed every day and stayed fresh a long time. I got a picture from her and it was fabulous. First time I used you but will continue in the future. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient was very pleased and raved about the arrangement. She sent me a picture and I was so glad to see that it closely matched the image on the website. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful pink roses, smelled wonderful too!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are always gorgeous and long lasting!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the service and my sister said the flowers were fresh and beautiful. Thank you. It is difficult to send flower from another state and not know the florist. I will definitely use Forget-Me-Not Florist again.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was beautiful and arrived a day early.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was beautiful and arrived a day early.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I placed a last minute online order for a friend's birthday. Within a couple hours Forget-Me-Not had delivered a GORGEOUS bouquet to her work. I had given them no guidance at all, other than that it was for a female, and I couldn't have been more pleased with the results. Great work, even with little notice!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and they lasted so long!!!!!!!
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great Service.
Date: Jul 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

My online shopping experience was great! I had no problems picking out what I needed and the capability of PayPal at checkout is the best!
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fast and efficient. You get exactly what you order. Will definitely be using them again in the future.
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

pretty good - and fast, thanks
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

One of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

We received an absolutely gorgeous sympathy arrangement from Forget-Me-Not florist yesterday. The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. I was notified by the sender to expect the delivery and the flowers were received about 2 hours later.
Flower Delivery To Columbia, SC
See Delivery Areas