6830 Two Notch Road Columbia, SC 29223  Local: (803) 788-1551
Customer Reviews
A FLORIST & MORE AT FORGET-ME-NOT FLORIST
Local Columbia, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (86 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement arrived early on specific day and was exactly as pictured. Very pleased, as I've never ordered online before.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers! Fast and efficient delivery.
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordered an arrangement from your website and it went perfectly and the arrangement was delivered on time. I truly appreciate your help and I look forward to doing business with you again.
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and quality of flowers. I have typically used one of the online flower delivery services, which are not very good. Found this location which is close to my girlfriend's office. They delivered a very nice bouquet in a timely manner completely setup with water and everything. Will be ordering from them again.
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Flowers are great! The lady who delivered was nice and polite.Thank you for your business!
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Amazing service and dedication to delivery! Flowers were perfect and lasted a long time. Thanks so much and I will use again and recommend!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

great service and beautiful flowers. Will use your services again
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower arrangement I received for my birthday was absolutely beautiful & the delivery person went the extra step to make sure I received it with no delays.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Lovely display. Tastefully arranged. Fresh flowers were in abundance. Excellent service/delivery.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Lovely flowers - the color combinations and vase are beautiful.
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The best customer service ever!
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Customer Service was great and the arrangement was awesome!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was very pleased that the flowers weee delivered promptly and my sister said they were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The delivery man was great, the flowers were lush, couldn't have been nicer.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement, polite and professional delivery, and nice surprise.
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so very much for your great service. I would recommend you to anyone you are wonderful and the customer service is Awesome. Plan on being back soon no more 1 800 flowers for me. Also they advised me that my gift was enough not to spend anymore money. Great people!!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Customer service is amazing i will definitely be using forgetmenot again for all of my floral needs the bouquet is gorgeous and delivery is timely thank you so much!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Peace Lily was so beautiful. My friend's was so thankful and couldn't believe how beautiful and big the plant was. Thanks so much and it wasn't the plant that I originally purchased and I was called and told of the change needed because the plant that I wanted wasn't available and the Peace Lily was recommended and I said yes to it and I'm glad I did. The Peace Lily was big and beautiful and thanks so much for making a sad day turn into a great day for my friends.I will be ordering again from you.
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom was elated. She loved the flowers and how they were presented. Thank you
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Gorgeous flowers, and they are still beautiful today!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful. 2nd time I’ve order from y’all in different locations and you did not disappoint
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful, fresh flowers. I received a phone call with delivery since I was not home... this was much appreciated.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

a lovely arrangement delivered by the nicest fellow.
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

On point on time very professional will use again my wife love the flowers ...thanks
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy to order; did not see but was told the fragrance and flowers were awesome; on-time delivery; notified when delivered. Flowers need to be sent more often as it brings joy. I will order from this company again.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome!Will order from again.
Date: Dec 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered both a flower arrangement and a planted flower/plant. Both of these were beautiful and my friend really enjoyed them! You were a tremendous help when I needed to update the delivery address for the order, as my friend was released from the hospital earlier than expected. I truly appreciated the wonderful customer service and the flowers you supplied! Thank you!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Perfect
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Flowers were beautiful & delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our friends contacted us the day they received the "beautiful flowers" in memory of their son. It was a wonderful gift that represented the value of our friendship and said more than words. It made us happy to have done something to ease their sorrow on a difficult day. Thanks for excellent service.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The bouquet was huge. Just a few blooming white lillies at first and I was worried but bloomed out gorgeously with pink! My daughter loved them!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excelente service!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service, always excellent flowers, and they last. Highly recommended!!
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. I was especially impressed that I was called because I wasn't at home to receive the flowers. And, the delivery person placed them so they were out of the wind. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I highly recommend this Florist. Beautiful arrangement for new great grandbaby. I had never used them prior to this order, they delivered the same day, and when I let them know the balloon I ordered along w/flowers was not included, they personally delivered. Very satisfied with them.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flower was delivered correctly and on time and matched the description. It was nice to be able to order on line.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very prompt service. My wife loved her bouquet of flowers. It was beautiful. I will be using your business again.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient was very happy. They told me it was beautiful. They lost their father and if they could find a moment of beauty at that sad time I call that successful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

very pleased with the arrangement. She loved it.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers looked great, service was great and delivered on time even after a date change.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother loved the arrangement you delivered. It changed every day and stayed fresh a long time. I got a picture from her and it was fabulous. First time I used you but will continue in the future. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful pink roses, smelled wonderful too!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient was very pleased and raved about the arrangement. She sent me a picture and I was so glad to see that it closely matched the image on the website. Thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are always gorgeous and long lasting!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the service and my sister said the flowers were fresh and beautiful. Thank you. It is difficult to send flower from another state and not know the florist. I will definitely use Forget-Me-Not Florist again.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was beautiful and arrived a day early.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was beautiful and arrived a day early.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I placed a last minute online order for a friend's birthday. Within a couple hours Forget-Me-Not had delivered a GORGEOUS bouquet to her work. I had given them no guidance at all, other than that it was for a female, and I couldn't have been more pleased with the results. Great work, even with little notice!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and they lasted so long!!!!!!!
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great Service.
Date: Jul 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

My online shopping experience was great! I had no problems picking out what I needed and the capability of PayPal at checkout is the best!
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fast and efficient. You get exactly what you order. Will definitely be using them again in the future.
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

pretty good - and fast, thanks
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

One of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

We received an absolutely gorgeous sympathy arrangement from Forget-Me-Not florist yesterday. The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. I was notified by the sender to expect the delivery and the flowers were received about 2 hours later.
Flower Delivery To Columbia, SC
See Delivery Areas


A FLORIST & MORE AT FORGET-ME-NOT FLORIST
6830 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC. 29223
Local: (803) 788-1551

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase